Google Reviews


reviews

Adeline Parson

December 05, 2017
Curtis is open, honest and caring. He delivers a top quality vehicle at a fair price. We searched high and low. So glad we found him and we love our Toyota Tacoma.
reviews

DagoMike Dago

January 25, 2018
Good Deals to check out
reviews

Jedd Dojan

January 13, 2022
Work done and car inspection done. Friendly and professional.
reviews

Judy Rojas

February 24, 2022
Mate is a very good honest mechanic and also very reasonable.
reviews

Kevin Slappey

July 04, 2017
I absolutely love my Nissan Sentra! Its very dependable! A month after i got my car i drove all the way to Georgia and back with no problems! Everyone there is nice and willing to work with you! Many years down the road when I need another car I will retu!
reviews

kiki m

January 01, 2020
They detailed my car. Like new very happy Kevin made sure we were taken care of.
reviews

Michael Simmons

May 03, 2016
We just bought our 3rd vehicle from Smart Choice in Leesport. Could not be happier! Trustworthy and honest people. A very nice car shopping experience. They truly care about their customers. I highly encourage you to go here for a used car. They also just started to service their own cars and we saved over $300 by letting them do the service on our oldest car which we did not buy from them. A cost-saving experience all the way! Highly recommend!! A++++++++++++++
reviews

Mike Regs

October 23, 2017
Curtis is a very nice man who was very kind and helpful with my purchase of a pre-owned minivan. This is not your normal used car dealer. This was the easiest I've ever purchased a vehicle. Smooth. Seamless. Car had a problem and Curtis made sure it was rectified before I purchased it and for a fair price. Great place.
reviews

Nick Wisniewski

July 02, 2020
I bought a 2007 Chevy Silverado from smart choice a few days ago, and I am so so so happy with it! Curtis was very polite, and was willing to deal! The truck is in great condition and they even cleaned it before I drove it off the lot. I would definitely recommend this dealership! Thank you smart choice!!
reviews

Rich Serra

April 14, 2021
Great deals. Nice clean reliable vehicles
reviews

Rob Kaufhold

March 02, 2016
We are from Lancaster County and go up to Smart Choice 61 for all of our pre-owned vehicles. Curtis and Corrine have been great to work with on the purchase of our last two GMC Yukon XL SUVs. They are both down to earth and honest people who care about their customers. I'm working with them now on another vehicle, a Ford Transit van for the business. I've sent several friends to them who have been pleased as well whether they bought a car or not.
reviews

Steven Hafer

December 03, 2021
The staff was very friendly and helpful I'll be back and recommend them to everyone
reviews

T Marshall

February 24, 2017
Great cars

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Anthony Burkholder

April 02, 2022
My trailer purchase went smooth, Nate was super friendly and a wealth of knowledge, good quality products, fast and friendly service, we'll worth the drive!
reviews

Ron Paplosky

December 11, 2021
Just bought a trailer from them and I could not be more pleased with the price and how I was treated. If you are anywhere near them , and you need a trailer or car, or even repairs, they treated me like I was part of their family. Thank You.
reviews

Sue Hertzog

April 01, 2021
They inspect our trailer, and inspect and service our truck for the last few years. They are knowledgeable, incredibly fair, and swift with their services! We have found our "neighborhood mechanic" and will not go anywhere else.
reviews

Vicki Dillman

October 05, 2018
The sales team is the best and I will definitely go back to have the car routinely service in their shop. They were very helpful finding me the best fit in a car and I will never go anywhere else!!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.